• fr
  • en

My good resolutions

30 December 2016 | Lifestyle

#1 New life!

Sometimes at some point in life, you can feel an urgent need of change for different reasons. For me, I had the impression to stagnate in my private life (not in my professional life but it is not the most important) and to suffocate. And even if I really love my loved ones, I needed to open my horizon.
I have decided to move to London. To be accurate, to go back! It is not the opposite of the world like that I can have an easy contact with my family and friends and they can come to visit me. I love the city, the energy there. The aim is to change my habits, going out of my comfort zone and meet new people (if you have any ideas about things to do, don’t hesitate to tell me!) and see what life as in store for me.

The best is yet to come…. I hope, fingers crossed!

best

#2 Back on track with sport…. regularly!

I am sure I am not the only one with this one, I know! But let’s be clear, I am already doing a bit of sport mais I don’t have the regularity unfortunately. I know it is in the head and just a question of willing! But it is easy to find a good bad excuse, the business trips, the laziness… the list can be long! I don’t have the plan yet but without becoming an athlete, the aim is to stick to a routine!

Sport-resolutions

#3 The blog!

This blog, it took me quite a while to launch it but now it is done I will hope I will feed it and embark you with me in this moment of reading. This Time Off which allows to escape and get inspired!

Article-logo-time-off-with-zelie-2017

#4 Travel always!

I will carry on to travel, to discover new cultures, new horizons, always be open and curious about our beautiful planet! And share everything with you!

image-blog-résolutions

#5 Quality time with my nephew!

My brother had a little boy, Maxence, in October. My need of change is not coming with the right timing (it was initiated way before!) therefore I will have to include this little man in my life if I don’t want to miss the first moments of his life! And see my brother evolving as a dad! Everything is a question of organization at the end, right?!
I forgot to say that obviously he is the most beautiful baby in the world!

Image-resolution-maxence

Leave a Comment

You may also like

• fr
  • en

Mes bonnes résolutions

30 décembre 2016 | Lifestyle

#1 Changement de vie!

A certains moments de la vie, on ressent un besoin de changement pour diverses raisons. Pour ma part, j’avais l’impression de stagner sur le plan personnel (pas sur le plan professionnel mais il n’y a pas que ça dans la vie) et d’étouffer. Et même si j’adore mes proches (vraiment), j’ai ressenti un besoin urgent d’ouvrir mon horizon.
J’ai donc décidé de partir vivre à Londres. Pour être plus précise y retourner! Ce n’est pas le bout du monde comme ça je ne coupe pas avec mes proches et ils pourront venir me voir facilement. Et j’adore cette ville, son énergie. Le but est de changer mes habitudes, sortir de ma zone de confort, me bouger plus pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes (d’ailleurs si vous avez des idées de choses à faire, n’hésitez pas!) et voir ce que la vie me réserve.

Et comme on dit en anglais: The best is yet to come…. I hope, fingers crossed!

the best is yet to come collier

#2 Se mettre au sport…. avec régularité!

Bon celle-là tout le monde l’a ou presque, on est d’accord! Mais entendons-nous bien, je fais déjà un peu de sport mais la régularité n’est malheureusement pas au rendez-vous. Je sais c’est dans la tête et une question de volonté. Mais on trouve facilement une bonne mauvaise excuse, les voyages pros, la flemme… bref la liste peut être longue! Je ne sais pas comment je vais m’y prendre mais sans me transformer en une véritable athlète, l’objectif est d’arriver à se tenir à une routine!

Sport-resolutions

# 3 Le blog!

Ce blog, j’ai mis le temps à le lancer et j’espere vraiment le faire vivre et vous embarquer avec moi dans ce petit parenthèse de lecture. Ce Time Off qui permet de s’évader et de s’inspirer!

 

Article-logo-time-off-with-zelie-2017

#4 Voyage toujours!

Continuer es sur ma lancée, à faire de beaux voyages, découvrir de nouvelles cultures, de nouveaux horizons, être toujours ouverte et curieuse de notre belle planète! Et vous faire partager tout ça!

 

image-blog-résolutions

#5 Profiter de mon neveu!

Mon frère a eu un petit garçon, Maxence, en octobre dernier. Mon besoin de changement ne tombe pas à pic (c’était prévu bien avant!) donc il va falloir que j’intègre ce petit bonhomme dans ma vie pour ne pas rater ces premiers moments! Et voir mon petit frère évoluer en tant que Papa! Tout est une question d’organisation dans la vie c’est bien connu?!
Ah et je ne vous ai pas dit, en toute objectivité c’est le plus beau, si si, je vous jure!

 

 

Image-resolution-maxence

Laisser un commentaire

Articles similaires